by Jobuza Team | Oct 28, 2026 | BLOG, Latest Jobs
The Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) have opened the online application process for Station Master Recruitment 2026 from October 27. The recruitment drive is being conducted under Centralised Employment Notification (CEN) 08/2026. According to recruitment reports, 1,265 Station Master vacancies have been announced, and eligible candidates can submit their applications until November 25, 2026. Interested applicants should read the detailed notification carefully before applying to check the prescribed qualifications, age requirements, application fee, and selection procedure.
RRB Station Master Recruitment 2026: Overview
| Particulars |
Details |
| Recruiting organisation |
Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) |
| Post name |
Station Master |
| Notification number |
CEN 08/2026 |
| Reported vacancies |
1,265 |
| Application start date |
October 27, 2026 |
| Last date to apply |
November 25, 2026 |
| Last date for fee payment |
November 27, 2026 |
| Qualification |
Graduation from a recognised university, subject to notification conditions |
| Initial basic pay |
₹35,400 per month |
| Selection process |
CBT, CBAT, document verification and medical examination |
| Application mode |
Online |
| Official application portal |
https://www.rrbapply.gov.in/ |
The recruitment details and vacancy total have been reported by recruitment news outlets. Candidates should use the official CEN 08/2026 notification as the final reference for all conditions.
RRB Station Master Recruitment 2026: Important Dates
Candidates should keep the following dates in mind while completing the application process.
| Event |
Date |
| Short notice released |
October 21, 2026 |
| Detailed notification released |
October 26, 2026 |
| Online registration begins |
October 27, 2026 |
| Last date to submit application |
November 25, 2026 |
| Last date for application fee payment |
November 27, 2026 |
| Application modification window |
November 28 to December 7, 2026 |
| Examination date |
To be confirmed officially |
The application schedule is based on published recruitment information. Applicants should check the official portal for any revised dates or additional instructions.
RRB Station Master Vacancy 2026
The Railway Recruitment Boards have announced Station Master vacancies under CEN 08/2026. Recruitment reports list a total of 1,265 posts across participating railway regions.
Candidates should check the zone-wise and category-wise vacancy table in the detailed notification before selecting their preferred RRB. The available posts, reservation categories, and applicable conditions should be confirmed through the official notice.
RRB Station Master Eligibility Criteria 2026
Educational qualification
Candidates generally need a bachelor’s degree from a recognised university or an equivalent qualification. Applicants should read the notification to confirm the accepted qualifications and any additional requirements.
Age limit
Published recruitment information lists an age range of 20 to 33 years. The applicable age calculation date and relaxation rules for eligible categories must be checked in the detailed notification before applying.
Medical standards
Candidates must satisfy the prescribed medical fitness requirements for the Station Master post. The official notification explains the relevant medical standard and other conditions that candidates must meet.
RRB Station Master Salary 2026
The Station Master post is reported to carry an initial basic pay of ₹35,400 per month under Pay Level 6 of the 7th Central Pay Commission pay matrix. The overall salary may include applicable allowances, while deductions and posting-related factors can affect the final in-hand amount. Candidates should refer to the official recruitment notice for the applicable pay conditions and service rules.
RRB Station Master Selection Process 2026
The reported selection process includes the following stages:
- Computer-Based Test (CBT): Candidates appear for the prescribed written examination.
- Computer-Based Aptitude Test (CBAT): Candidates who qualify as required proceed to the aptitude test.
- Document Verification: Applicants must provide the necessary educational, identity, and category documents, where applicable.
- Medical Examination: Candidates must meet the required medical standards for the post.
The detailed notification should be consulted for the exact examination pattern, qualifying requirements, and rules governing each stage.
How to Apply for RRB Station Master Recruitment 2026
Eligible candidates can follow these steps to submit their applications online:
- Visit the official RRB application portal: https://www.rrbapply.gov.in/.
- Find the recruitment notice for Station Master under CEN 08/2026.
- Read the detailed notification and check the eligibility conditions.
- Register or log in using the required account details.
- Fill in the application form with accurate personal and educational information.
- Upload the documents and photograph as specified in the notification.
- Pay the applicable application fee through an available payment method.
- Review the form carefully and submit it before the deadline.
- Save a copy of the submitted application and payment confirmation for future reference.
Candidates should submit their forms through the official portal and avoid relying on unofficial websites for registration.
Important Instructions for Candidates
Before applying, candidates should confirm their age, educational qualification, preferred railway region, and applicable category details. Ensure that names and dates of birth match the relevant certificates, and keep all required documents ready.
Do not wait until the last day to submit the form or pay the fee. Candidates should also monitor official RRB websites for announcements about examination dates, application corrections, and further recruitment instructions.
Final words
RRB Station Master Recruitment 2026 offers an opportunity for eligible graduates seeking a railway career. Online applications begin on October 27, and the reported closing date is November 25, 2026. Candidates should check the official CEN 08/2026 notification for confirmed vacancies, eligibility requirements, fees, and selection rules before submitting their forms.
by Jobuza Team | Oct 27, 2026 | BLOG, Latest Jobs
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has announced its tentative recruitment schedule for Class-I officer positions for the 2027 panel year. The calendar outlines the expected notification and examination months for Grade A, Grade B, and several specialist officer posts.
According to the published schedule, recruitment notifications for Grade B and selected specialist positions are expected in February 2027, while the Grade A General notification is planned for July 2027. Candidates preparing for these competitive examinations can use the calendar to plan their studies and revision. However, the dates are tentative, and candidates must check the detailed recruitment notifications for confirmed dates, vacancies, and eligibility requirements.
RBI Recruitment Calendar 2027: Overview
| Particulars |
Details |
| Recruiting organisation |
Reserve Bank of India |
| Calendar |
Annual Recruitment Calendar 2027 |
| Recruitment year |
Panel Year 2027 |
| Posts covered |
Grade A, Grade B, and specialist officer positions |
| Calendar announcement |
October 2026 |
| Application mode |
To be specified in individual notifications |
| Official website |
rbi.org.in |
RBI Class-I Recruitment 2027: Important Dates
The tentative calendar includes notification and examination schedules for different officer-level positions. Candidates can refer to the following table for the expected timeline.
| Post |
Expected notification |
Tentative examination |
| Officers in Grade B (DR) – General, DEPR and DSIM |
February 2027 |
Phase I: April 2027; Phase II: May/June 2027 |
| Manager (Technical – Civil) |
February 2027 |
March/April 2027 |
| Manager (Technical – Electrical) |
February 2027 |
March/April 2027 |
| Legal Officer in Grade B |
February 2027 |
March/April 2027 |
| Assistant Manager (Protocol & Security) |
February 2027 |
March/April 2027 |
| Assistant Manager (Rajbhasha) |
February 2027 |
March/April 2027 |
| Officers in Grade A (DR) – General |
July 2027 |
September 2027 |
These dates are tentative and may change. The detailed advertisements will provide the final schedule and recruitment conditions.
RBI Grade B Recruitment 2027: Notification and Exam Schedule
The notification for RBI Grade B officers under the General, Department of Economic and Policy Research (DEPR), and Department of Statistics and Information Management (DSIM) streams is expected in February 2027.
As per the tentative calendar, the Grade B selection examination will take place in two phases:
- Phase I: April 2027
- Phase II: May/June 2027
Candidates interested in these positions should begin preparing for the relevant examination subjects and review the previous recruitment notification to understand the general selection structure. The exact vacancies, eligibility criteria, application fee, and application dates will be confirmed in the 2027 notification.
RBI Grade A Recruitment 2027: Expected Dates
The RBI Grade A (DR) General notification is scheduled tentatively for July 2027. The corresponding examination is expected to take place in September 2027 in a single phase.
Candidates should not confuse the tentative examination calendar with an open application process. The notification will explain who can apply, what qualifications are required, and how the selection process will work.
Other RBI Specialist Officer Posts in 2027
The recruitment calendar also covers five other officer-level positions:
- Manager (Technical – Civil)
- Manager (Technical – Electrical)
- Legal Officer in Grade B
- Assistant Manager (Protocol & Security)
- Assistant Manager (Rajbhasha)
Notifications for these posts are expected in February 2027, with single-phase examinations tentatively scheduled for March or April 2027. Since these are specialised roles, eligibility requirements may vary considerably. Candidates should check the educational qualifications, professional experience, age limits, and other conditions listed in the relevant advertisement before applying.
RBI Recruitment 2027: Vacancy Details and Eligibility
The annual calendar focuses on the recruitment timeline. It does not, by itself, confirm the number of vacancies or all eligibility requirements for each post.
The detailed notifications are expected to specify:
- Total and post-wise vacancies
- Educational qualifications and experience
- Age limits and applicable relaxations
- Application fees and payment methods
- Online application opening and closing dates
- Examination pattern and selection stages
Candidates should avoid relying on unofficial vacancy figures or assuming that the eligibility criteria from a previous recruitment cycle will remain unchanged.
How to Check the RBI Recruitment Calendar 2027
Candidates can follow these steps to check the official schedule:
- Visit the RBI website at rbi.org.in.
- Open the recruitment or opportunities section.
- Look for the Annual Recruitment Calendar for Class-I Officers for the 2027 panel year.
- Open the calendar and check the notification and examination months for the relevant post.
- Visit the recruitment page again when the detailed notification is published.
Candidates should use the detailed advertisement, rather than the calendar alone, to confirm application dates and eligibility.
How Should Candidates Prepare for RBI Exams 2027?
Candidates can use the advance schedule to organise their preparation. Start by identifying the syllabus and examination pattern for the post you want to pursue. Practise previous-year questions, take timed mock tests, and set aside regular time for revision.
For Grade B aspirants, preparation should follow the subjects and stages specified in the applicable notification. Candidates targeting specialist positions should focus on the professional knowledge and qualifications relevant to their chosen role. Keep checking the official RBI website for changes to the calendar and the release of individual advertisements.
FAQs
- Has RBI released the recruitment calendar for 2027?
Yes. RBI has published a tentative annual recruitment calendar for Class-I officer positions for the 2027 panel year.
- When will the RBI Grade B notification 2027 be released?
The Grade B notification covering General, DEP, and DSIM streams is expected in February 2027.
- When is the RBI Grade B exam scheduled for 2027?
The tentative schedule places Phase I in April 2027 and Phase II in May/June 2027.
- When will the RBI Grade A notification 2027 be released?
The Grade A (DR) General notification is expected in July 2027, with the examination tentatively scheduled for September 2027.
- Which other posts are included in the RBI recruitment calendar?
The calendar includes Manager (Technical – Civil), Manager (Technical – Electrical), Legal Officer in Grade B, Assistant Manager (Protocol & Security) and Assistant Manager (Rajbhasha).
Final words
The RBI Recruitment Calendar 2027 gives candidates an early view of the expected schedule for Grade A, Grade B and selected specialist officer examinations. With several notifications expected from February 2027, aspirants can begin organising their preparation in advance. Since the schedule is tentative, candidates should follow the official RBI recruitment website for final dates, vacancy details and application instructions.
FAQs
- Has RBI released the recruitment calendar for 2027?
Yes. RBI has published a tentative annual recruitment calendar for Class-I officer positions for the 2027 panel year.
- When will the RBI Grade B notification 2027 be released?
The Grade B notification covering General, DEPR, and DSIM streams is expected in February 2027.
- When is the RBI Grade B exam scheduled for 2027?
The tentative schedule places Phase I in April 2027 and Phase II in May/June 2027.
- When will the RBI Grade A notification 2027 be released?
The Grade A (DR) General notification is expected in July 2027, with the examination tentatively scheduled for September 2027.
- Which other posts are included in the RBI recruitment calendar?
The calendar includes Manager (Technical – Civil), Manager (Technical – Electrical), Legal Officer in Grade B, Assistant Manager (Protocol & Security), and Assistant Manager (Rajbhasha).
by Jobuza Team | Oct 27, 2026 | BLOG, Latest Jobs
The West Bengal Public Service Commission (WBPSC) has started the online application process for 1,145 Sub-Surveyor vacancies. The recruitment is being conducted for the Directorate of Land Records and Surveys under the Department of Land and Land Reforms and Refugee Relief and Rehabilitation, Government of West Bengal.
Candidates who have passed the Madhyamik or an equivalent examination and hold the prescribed technical qualification can apply for these permanent government posts. Depending on their qualification, applicants must have either a three-year Diploma in Survey Engineering or a two-year Surveyor ITI certificate, along with the required work experience.
The online application process began on October 20, 2026. The last date to submit the application and pay the examination fee is November 9, 2026, by 3:00 PM. Candidates should read the official notification carefully before completing the form.
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026: Overview
| Particulars |
Details |
| Recruiting Organisation |
West Bengal Public Service Commission |
| Post Name |
Sub-Surveyor |
| Advertisement Number |
22/2024 |
| Total Vacancies |
1,145 |
| Department |
Land and Land Reforms and Refugee Relief and Rehabilitation |
| Job Type |
Permanent |
| Application Mode |
Online |
| Application Start Date |
October 20, 2026 |
| Last Date to Apply |
November 9, 2026, by 3:00 PM |
| Application Correction Window |
November 11–16, 2026 |
| Educational Qualification |
Madhyamik plus prescribed Survey Engineering qualification |
| Pay Scale |
₹24,700–₹63,900 |
| Official Website |
psc.wb.gov.in |
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Vacancy 2026
WBPSC has announced a total of 1,145 vacancies for the Sub-Surveyor post. The positions fall under the Directorate of Land Records and Surveys in West Bengal.
| Post Name |
Vacancies |
| Sub-Surveyor |
1,145 |
| Total |
1,145 |
|
|
The vacancies are subject to the reservation and category-wise distribution provided in the official advertisement. Candidates should refer to Advertisement No. 22/2024 to check the applicable category, reservation, and eligibility requirements.
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026: Important Dates
Applicants should complete the registration and fee payment within the prescribed period.
| Event |
Date |
| Detailed notification |
October 14, 2026 |
| Online application begins |
October 20, 2026 |
| Last date to apply and pay the fee |
November 9, 2026, by 3:00 PM |
| Application correction window |
November 11–16, 2026 |
| Written examination date |
To be announced |
The correction window is intended for applicants who need to make permitted changes to their submitted forms. Candidates should check the official website for the examination schedule and any subsequent notices.
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Eligibility Criteria 2026
Candidates must satisfy the educational qualification, age, and other conditions mentioned in the recruitment advertisement.
Educational Qualification
Applicants must have passed the Madhyamik examination or an equivalent examination and fulfil one of the following qualification routes:
Option 1: Diploma in Survey Engineering
- Pass Madhyamik or an equivalent examination.
- Hold a three-year Diploma in Survey Engineering from a recognised institute affiliated with AICTE or the West Bengal State Council of Technical Education, as prescribed in the notification.
Option 2: Surveyor ITI Certificate
- Pass Madhyamik or an equivalent examination.
- Hold a two-year Surveyor certificate from a recognised Industrial Training Institute (ITI).
- Have at least one year of relevant experience in survey and settlement work using modern survey techniques.
Candidates should check the official advertisement for the precise wording of the qualification and experience requirements before applying.
Age Limit
The detailed recruitment information reports an age range of 21 to 45 years as of January 1, 2024. Applicable age relaxations are available for eligible categories under the rules specified in the notification.
Because the age calculation date is earlier than the application year, applicants should carefully verify the official advertisement’s age criteria rather than calculating eligibility using October or November 2026.
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026: Application Fee
The reported examination fee is ₹110, along with applicable service charges.
| Candidate Category |
Examination Fee |
| General/Unreserved |
₹110 plus applicable charges |
| OBC/EWS candidates |
₹110 plus applicable charges |
| SC/ST candidates from West Bengal |
Exempted, subject to rules |
| PwBD candidates meeting the prescribed disability criteria |
Exempted, subject to rules |
| SC/ST candidates from other states |
Fee generally applicable |
Candidates should confirm their category-specific fee and exemption eligibility in the official notification. Fee payment must be completed before the application deadline.
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Salary 2026
Selected candidates will be appointed to the Sub-Surveyor post under Pay Level 7, with a reported pay scale of ₹24,700 to ₹63,900 under the applicable West Bengal pay rules.
The actual salary will depend on the applicable pay rules, allowances, and deductions. Candidates should refer to the official advertisement for the complete service conditions.
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026: Selection Process
The selection process is reported to include two written examination papers, followed by preparation of the merit list and document verification.
Paper I: Bengali or Nepali
Paper I is a conventional examination in Bengali or Nepali and carries 50 marks. Candidates must meet the prescribed qualifying requirements. The language requirement and any applicable exemption must be checked in the official notification.
Paper II: English, Mathematics and Survey Engineering
Paper II carries 200 marks and covers the following subjects:
- English
- Elementary Mathematics
- Survey Engineering
Candidates should prepare according to the prescribed syllabus and examination instructions.
Final Merit List and Document Verification
The final merit list is prepared according to the selection rules specified by WBPSC. Candidates who qualify must produce their educational certificates, technical qualification documents, experience certificates where applicable, age proof, and category certificates during document verification.
The examination date has not been confirmed in the recruitment information available at the time of writing. Candidates should follow the official website for updates.
How to Apply for WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026
Eligible candidates can complete their applications online by following these steps:
- Visit the official WBPSC website.
- Open the recruitment or online application section.
- Find Sub-Surveyor Recruitment under Advertisement No. 22/2024.
- Register or log in using the required credentials.
- Enter your personal details, educational qualifications, and other requested information.
- Upload the photograph, signature, and supporting documents in the prescribed format.
- Pay the examination fee if it applies to your category.
- Review the form carefully and submit it.
- Download or print the application confirmation for future reference.
The application deadline is November 9, 2026, by 3:00 PM. Applicants should not wait until the final hours to complete registration or fee payment.
Final words
WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026 offers 1,145 permanent government vacancies for candidates with the required survey-related technical qualifications. Eligible applicants should check the qualification route, age criteria, application fee, and examination pattern before submitting their forms. Applications close on November 9, 2026, at 3:00 PM, so candidates should complete registration and payment in advance. For the latest information, always refer to the official WBPSC notification and recruitment portal.
FAQs
- How many vacancies are available in WBPSC Sub Surveyor Recruitment 2026?
There are 1,145 vacancies for the Sub-Surveyor post.
- What is the last date to apply online?
The last date to submit the application and pay the examination fee is November 9, 2026, by 3:00 PM.
- What qualification is required for the Sub-Surveyor post?
Candidates need Madhyamik or an equivalent qualification, plus either a three-year Diploma in Survey Engineering or a two-year Surveyor ITI certificate with one year of prescribed experience.
- What is the age limit?
The reported age range is 21 to 45 years as of January 1, 2024, subject to the official notification and applicable relaxations.
- What is the salary for WBPSC Sub-Surveyor posts?
The reported pay scale is ₹24,700–₹63,900 under Pay Level 7.
- When will the WBPSC Sub-Surveyor examination be held?
The examination date is yet to be announced in the available recruitment information. Candidates should monitor the official WBPSC website.
by Jobuza Team | Oct 27, 2026 | BLOG, Latest Jobs
Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Mohan Yadav announced plans to recruit 20,000 candidates for the School Education Department. The announcement was made during a program at Ravindra Bhawan in Bhopal on October 21, 2026. The proposed recruitment is expected to create new opportunities for candidates seeking government jobs in the state’s education sector.
However, the detailed recruitment notification has not yet been released. The government has not confirmed the post-wise vacancy distribution, educational qualifications, age limit, application dates, or selection process. Candidates should treat this as a recruitment announcement rather than an open application process and wait for the official notification before applying.
MP Education Department Recruitment 2026: Key Highlights
| Particulars |
Details |
| State |
Madhya Pradesh |
| Department |
School Education Department |
| Announcement By |
Chief Minister Mohan Yadav |
| Proposed Vacancies |
20,000 |
| Recruitment Status |
Announced; detailed notification awaited |
| Post Names |
Not officially confirmed |
| Application Mode |
To be announced |
| Application Dates |
Not announced |
| Eligibility Criteria |
Awaiting official notification |
| Official Website |
MP Government Portal |
MP Teacher Recruitment 2026: What Did the Chief Minister Announce?
During the programme in Bhopal, Chief Minister Mohan Yadav announced that the School Education Department would launch a fresh recruitment drive for 20,000 posts. He also said that 15,000 appointments had already been completed in the department as part of the government’s recruitment efforts.
The announcement is relevant to candidates preparing for teaching and other government positions in Madhya Pradesh. However, it is not yet clear how the proposed 20,000 posts will be divided between teaching and non-teaching roles.
Candidates should wait for the official notification to confirm whether the recruitment will include primary teachers, secondary teachers, higher-secondary teachers, administrative staff, or other positions.
MP Education Department Vacancy 2026: Post-Wise Details
The government has announced 20,000 proposed appointments, but the detailed post-wise vacancy list has not yet been published.
| Post Category |
Vacancy Details |
| Primary Teacher |
Not announced |
| Secondary Teacher |
Not announced |
| Higher Secondary Teacher |
Not announced |
| Non-Teaching Staff |
Not announced |
| Total Proposed Recruitment |
20,000 |
The categories above are examples of possible education-sector roles, not confirmed vacancies. Candidates should refer to the official advertisement for the final post names, number of openings, and reservation details.
MP Government Jobs 2026: Eligibility Criteria
The eligibility requirements for the proposed recruitment have not been officially announced. Candidates should not assume that the same criteria will apply to every post.
Educational Qualification
Educational qualifications will depend on the position advertised. Teaching posts may require relevant academic qualifications, teacher-training credentials, and eligibility tests under the applicable recruitment rules. Non-teaching posts may have different educational and technical requirements.
Candidates should check the official notification for the exact qualification required for each post.
Age Limit
The minimum and maximum age limits have not yet been confirmed. Any age relaxation for reserved categories and other eligible applicants will be specified in the detailed recruitment notice.
Other Requirements
Applicants may need to provide educational certificates, identity documents, category certificates, and other supporting records. The final list of required documents will depend on the post and recruitment rules.
MP Education Department Recruitment 2026: Application Dates
The government has not announced the application opening date or closing date for the 20,000 proposed posts.
| Recruitment Event |
Status |
| Recruitment announcement |
October 21, 2026 |
| Detailed notification |
Awaited |
| Online registration |
Not announced |
| Last date to apply |
Not announced |
| Examination date |
Not announced |
| Admit card |
Not announced |
Candidates should avoid relying on unofficial dates circulating online. The application schedule will be confirmed through the relevant government recruitment notification.
MP Recruitment 2026: Selection Process
The selection procedure has not yet been announced. Depending on the post, the recruitment may involve a written examination, eligibility-test requirements, document verification, or other assessments. These stages should not be treated as confirmed until the official notification is published.
Candidates can use this time to organise their educational documents and review the eligibility rules that apply to the types of positions they intend to pursue.
954 Compassionate Appointment Letters Distributed
Alongside the announcement of 20,000 new appointments, the Chief Minister distributed 954 compassionate appointment letters to eligible candidates in the School Education Department.
The programme was held at Ravindra Bhawan in Bhopal. The appointments were intended for eligible dependants under the state’s compassionate appointment provisions. These appointments are separate from the proposed fresh recruitment drive for 20,000 posts.
200 New Sandipani School Buildings Approved
The Chief Minister also announced plans to expand school infrastructure in Madhya Pradesh. The announcements included 200 additional Sandipani school buildings under the School Education Department and another 200 school buildings under the Tribal Affairs Department. The government also referred to the existing network of 369 Sandipani schools.
The infrastructure plans are separate from the proposed recruitment drive. Details about the locations, construction schedules, and staffing requirements of the new schools will need to be confirmed through further government announcements
How to Check MP Education Department Recruitment Updates
Since applications have not yet opened, candidates should follow these steps to monitor official updates:
- Visit the Madhya Pradesh Government website.
- Check the relevant School Education Department announcements.
- Visit the Madhya Pradesh Employees Selection Board website for recruitment notices published under its authority.
- Read the detailed advertisement once it becomes available.
- Confirm the post-wise vacancies, qualifications, age limit,t and application schedule.
- Apply only through the official portal specified in the notification.
The Employees Selection Board may not be responsible for every education department recruitment, so candidates should follow the recruiting authority named in the eventual advertisement.
Final words
The announcement of 20,000 new appointments in Madhya Pradesh’s School Education Department is an important update for government job aspirants. However, candidates must wait for the detailed notification to learn about the available posts, eligibility requirements, application dates, and selection procedure. Keep checking official government websites for verified updates, and do not submit personal information or payments through unofficial application links.
FAQs
- How many government jobs has the MP CM announced?
Chief Minister Mohan Yadav has announced plans for 20,000 new appointments in the School Education Department.
- Has the MP Education Department Recruitment 2026 notification been released?
The recruitment has been announced, but the detailed notification containing eligibility criteria, post-wise vacancies, and application dates is still awaited.
- Who can apply for the 20,000 posts?
The eligible qualifications and age limits have not yet been confirmed. Candidates should check the official notification once it is released.
- What is the last date to apply?
No application deadline has been announced yet.
- Where can candidates check the official recruitment notice?
Candidates can monitor the Madhya Pradesh Government portal and the relevant recruiting authority’s website for the detailed notification.
- Are the 954 compassionate appointments part of the 20,000 vacancies?
No. The 954 compassionate appointment letters were distributed to eligible dependants under a separate process. The 20,000 posts relate to the proposed fresh recruitment drive.
by Jobuza Team | Oct 27, 2026 | BLOG, Latest Jobs
NTPC Mining Limited (NML), a wholly owned subsidiary of NTPC Limited, has issued a preliminary recruitment notice for the post of Assistant Law Officer at the E0 level. The recruitment will be linked to the Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2027 for postgraduate law courses.
The short notice is intended for law graduates who plan to appear in CLAT PG 2027. Candidates should note that this is a preliminary announcement, not the detailed recruitment notification. The total number of vacancies, detailed educational requirements, age limit, salary, application fee, and NML application dates have not been specified in the short notice. Interested candidates should check the CLAT 2027 requirements and regularly visit NML’s official Careers page for the detailed advertisement and application instructions.s
NML Recruitment 2026: Overview
| Particulars |
Details |
| Organisation |
NTPC Mining Limited (NML) |
| Parent Company |
NTPC Limited |
| Post Name |
Assistant Law Officer |
| Advertisement Number |
NML/02/2026 |
| Grade |
E0 |
| Recruitment Type |
Preliminary notification |
| Required Entrance Examination |
CLAT PG 2027 |
| Total Vacancies |
Not announced |
| Application Mode |
Online |
| Application Start Date |
To be announced |
| Last Date to Apply |
To be announced |
| Official Website |
nml.co.in |
NML Assistant Law Officer Notification 2026
NML has issued a pre-advertisement notice for recruiting Assistant Law Officers through CLAT PG 2027. The notice confirms the post and grade and states that candidates must appear in the relevant 2027 examination.
The detailed advertisement is expected to provide the complete eligibility requirements, vacancy details, remuneration, selection procedure, and application schedule. Candidates should not assume that the eligibility or salary conditions used in previous NTPC recruitments will automatically apply to this NML recruitment.
NML Recruitment 2026: Important Dates
The preliminary notice does not specify the application dates for NML’s recruitment process.
| Event |
Date |
| Preliminary recruitment notice |
October 2026 |
| CLAT PG 2027 registration deadline |
October 31, 2026, as scheduled by the Consortium |
| CLAT PG 2027 examination |
December 6, 2026, as scheduled by the Consortium |
| Detailed NML advertisement |
To be announced |
| NML online application opening |
To be announced |
| NML application deadline |
To be announced |
Candidates should verify CLAT dates on the official Consortium of NLUs website and check NML’s Careers page for recruitment updates. The CLAT registration and NML application are separate processes.
NML Assistant Law Officer Eligibility Criteria 2026
Educational Qualification
The preliminary notice invites law graduates and requires candidates to appear in CLAT PG 2027, conducted by the Consortium of National Law Universities. It also specifies that CLAT scores from previous years or scores from other examinations will not be accepted for this recruitment.
However, the short notice does not confirm the exact law degree requirements, minimum qualifying marks, or any additional academic conditions. Candidates should wait for the detailed advertisement before treating any expected qualification criteria as final.
Age Limit
The age limit and age-calculation date have not been announced in the preliminary notice. Age relaxations for reserved categories, if applicable, will also need to be confirmed through the detailed advertisement.
Work Experience
The short notice does not specify whether prior work experience is required. Candidates should check the full recruitment notification when NML publishes it.
NML Assistant Law Officer Vacancy 2026
The preliminary notice confirms recruitment for the Assistant Law Officer post at the E0 level but does not state the number of vacancies.
| Post Name |
Grade |
Vacancies |
| Assistant Law Officer |
E0 |
Not announced |
The category-wise vacancy distribution and reservation details are also not available on short notice. NML has reserved the right to change the number of positions according to organisational requirements.
NML Assistant Law Officer Salary 2026
The notice confirms the E0 grade but does not specify the pay scale, basic salary, allowances, or other benefits.
Candidates should avoid relying on salary figures from previous NTPC recruitment advertisements as confirmed details for this post. NML’s detailed notification will be the appropriate source for the official pay structure and employment conditions.
NML Recruitment 2026: Selection Process
According to the preliminary notice, candidates will be shortlisted based on their CLAT PG 2027 performance and NML’s organisational requirements. The notice does not provide a complete account of the selection process after shortlisting. Whether additional stages, such as an interview, document verification, or medical examination, will be conducted must be confirmed in the detailed advertisement. Candidates should therefore focus on the required CLAT PG 2027 examination and follow the official recruitment updates.
How to Apply for NML Assistant Law Officer Recruitment 2026
The separate NML online application window has not yet been announced. Candidates should follow these steps:
- Visit the official CLAT website.
- Check the registration requirements for CLAT PG 2027 and complete registration within the prescribed deadline, if eligible.
- Prepare for and appear in CLAT PG 2027.
- Visit the NML Careers page regularly.
- Find the Assistant Law Officer recruitment notice under Advertisement No. NML/02/2026.
- Read the detailed advertisement once it is published.
- Complete the separate NML online application during the notified application period.
- Submit the form and save the confirmation for future reference.
Registering for CLAT PG 2027 does not automatically complete the NML recruitment application. Candidates must submit a separate application to NML when the recruitment window opens.
Important Official Links
If the PDF does not open directly, visit the NML Careers page and look for the Assistant Law Officer notice under Advertisement No. NML/02/2026.
Final words
NML Recruitment 2026 is an upcoming opportunity for law graduates interested in an Assistant Law Officer position at a central public sector enterprise. The preliminary notice confirms the E0-level post and the requirement to appear in CLAT PG 2027, but important details such as vacancies, salary, age limits, and application dates are still awaited. Candidates should check the official NML Careers page regularly and rely on the detailed advertisement for final eligibility and application instructions.
FAQs
- Which post is covered under NML Recruitment 2026?
The preliminary notice covers the Assistant Law Officer post at the E0 level.
- Is CLAT PG 2027 compulsory?
Yes. The notice requires candidates to appear in CLAT PG 2027. Scores from previous CLAT examinations or other examinations will not be accepted.
- How many vacancies are available?
The total number of vacancies has not been specified in the preliminary notice.
- What is the age limit for NML Assistant Law Officer Recruitment 2026?
The age limit and applicable relaxation rules have not yet been announced in the short notice.
- When will the NML application process begin?
The online application dates will be announced through NML’s detailed recruitment advertisement.
- Where can candidates download the short notice?
Candidates can check the NML Careers page or use the preliminary notice PDF link listed above.
by Jobuza Team | Oct 22, 2026 | BLOG, Latest Jobs
LIC Housing Finance Limited (LIC HFL) has opened applications for 232 Apprentice positions under its Apprenticeship Program-010. The programme is designed for fresh graduates who want to gain practical experience in the financial services sector. Selected candidates will receive on-the-job training for 12 months, with a monthly stipend based on their training location.
The online application window runs from October 20 to November 1, 2026. Candidates must register on the National Apprenticeship Training Scheme (NATS) portal and complete the additional application formalities through the designated BFSI Sector Skill Council of India (BFSI SSC) portal. Before applying, candidates should check the age limit, educational qualification, fee, and selection process.
LIC HFL Recruitment 2026: Overview
| Particulars |
Details |
| Organisation |
LIC Housing Finance Limited |
| Programme |
Apprenticeship Program-010 |
| Post Name |
Apprentice |
| Total Vacancies |
232 |
| Training Duration |
12 months |
| Qualification |
Graduation in any discipline |
| Age Limit |
20–25 years |
| Application Mode |
Online |
| Application Start Date |
October 20, 2026 |
| Last Date to Apply |
November 1, 2026 |
| Online Examination |
November 7, 2026 |
| Monthly Stipend |
₹14,150–₹16,650 |
| Official Website |
lichousing.com |
LIC HFL Apprentice Vacancy 2026
LIC HFL has announced 232 apprentice vacancies across its offices in different states and Union Territories. The programme allows eligible graduates to learn about financial services and workplace operations. Candidates should check the official notification for the location-wise vacancy distribution and available training districts before completing their application.
LIC HFL Recruitment 2026: Important Dates
| Event |
Date |
| Notification and application opening |
October 20, 2026 |
| Last date to apply and pay the examination fee |
November 1, 2026 |
| Online entrance examination |
November 7, 2026 |
| Document verification and interview |
November 15, 2026 |
| Expected issue of engagement letters |
Third week of November 2026 |
| Expected training commencement |
Fourth week of November 2026 |
The engagement letter and training commencement dates are tentative. Candidates should check official communications for any changes to the schedule.
LIC HFL Apprentice Eligibility Criteria 2026
Candidates must meet the prescribed educational and age requirements before applying.
Educational Qualification
Applicants must have completed graduation in any discipline from a recognised university or institute by October 1, 2026. Candidates should confirm the recognition requirements and other conditions in the official notification.
Age Limit
Candidates must be between 20 and 25 years of age as of October 1, 2026.
Previous Apprenticeship
Candidates who have an ongoing, terminated, or completed apprenticeship contract with another organisation are not eligible under the stated conditions. Registration on the NATS portal is also required before completing the application process.
LIC HFL Apprentice Stipend 2026
Selected candidates will receive a monthly stipend during the 12-month training period. The amount depends on the location of training.
| Training Location |
Monthly Stipend |
| Specified metro cities |
₹16,650 |
| Other cities |
₹14,150 |
The specified metro cities include Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, and Surat.
LIC HFL Recruitment 2026: Application Fee
The examination fee varies by category.
| Category |
Fee (excluding GST) |
| SC/ST candidates |
₹200 |
| PwBD candidates |
₹200 |
| General/EWS/OBC male candidates |
₹800 |
| General/EWS/OBC female and transgender candidates |
₹600 |
GST is payable in addition to the applicable fee. Candidates should verify the final amount displayed during payment. The fee is reported to be non-refundable.
LIC HFL Apprentice Selection Process 2026
The selection process includes an online entrance examination, followed by document verification and a personal interview for shortlisted candidates.
Online Examination Pattern
The online examination carries 100 marks and has a duration of 60 minutes.
| Subject |
Questions |
Marks |
| General/Financial Awareness |
25 |
25 |
| General English |
25 |
25 |
| Reasoning Ability and Computer Aptitude |
25 |
25 |
| Quantitative Aptitude |
25 |
25 |
| Total |
100 |
100 |
Candidates should prepare for all four sections and read the examination instructions carefully. The test is reported to be remotely proctored, so applicants should check the prescribed device, camera, and internet requirements before the examination.
How to Apply for LIC HFL Recruitment 2026
Follow these steps to complete the application:
- Visit the official NATS portal.
- Register through the student registration section if you do not already have an account.
- Log in and find the LIC HFL Apprenticeship Program-010 listing.
- Apply for the apprenticeship and note your NATS enrolment ID.
- Check your registered email for further instructions from BFSI SSC.
- Open the application link provided in the official communication and complete the required details.
- Select your preferred training district, where applicable.
- Pay the examination fee by November 1, 2026.
- Save the application confirmation and payment receipt.
Make sure your details match across the NATS registration and the additional application form. Incorrect information or incomplete formalities could affect your candidature. Use the official portals to verify the notification, application instructions, and examination schedule before submitting any personal information or making a payment.
Final words
LIC HFL Recruitment 2026 offers 232 apprenticeship opportunities for eligible graduates who want practical exposure to the financial services sector. Candidates should check the eligibility conditions, fee structure, and examination schedule before applying. Complete the required NATS registration and additional application formalities before November 1, 2026. Since this is a training programme rather than regular employment, applicants should review the official terms carefully before proceeding.
FAQs
- How many vacancies are available under LIC HFL Recruitment 2026?
A total of 232 Apprentice vacancies have been announced.
- What is the last date to apply?
The reported last date to complete the application and examination fee payment is November 1, 2026.
- What is the educational qualification?
Candidates must have completed graduation in any discipline by October 1, 2026, subject to the notification’s conditions.
- What is the age limit?
Applicants must be 20 to 25 years old as of October 1, 2026.
- How much stipend will apprentices receive?
The monthly stipend is ₹16,650 in specified metro cities and ₹14,150 in other cities.
- Does the apprenticeship guarantee a permanent job?
No. The programme provides 12 months of practical training and does not guarantee permanent employment.